PositionNameEmail Address
Team PresidentAlex Careypresident@ugahockey.com
General ManagerSarge Daysarge.day@ugahockey.com
Head CoachRick Emmettremmett@ugahockey.com
Assistant CoachChris Copelliccopelli@ugahockey.com
Assistant CoachSteve Benekesbeneke@ugahockey.com
Marketing & Merchandisemarketing@ugahockey.com
WebsiteJoseph Fisherjfisher@ugahockey.com