PositionNameEmail Address
Team PresidentAlex Careypresident@ugahockey.com
General ManagerDan Fendiusgm@ugahockey.com
Head CoachRick Emmettremmett@ugahockey.com
Assistant CoachJohn Campjohn.camp@ugahockey.com
Equipment ManagerSteve Benekesbeneke@ugahockey.com
MerchandiseHannah Griffinhannah.griffin@ugahockey.com
MarketingMary Rosenzweig
Ariel Diaz
mary.rosenzweig@ugahockey.com
ariel.diaz@ugahockey.com
Photo/VideoPaige Marogilpaige.marogil@ugahockey.com
WebsiteJoseph Fisherjfisher@ugahockey.com